June Cully

Labour Councillors Group Leader

Labour Councillors Group Leader june.cully@gosport.gov.uk 02392 526 140 19 Dolphin Crescent Gosport PO12 2HE I have represented Town Ward since 1996 and served on all the main committees during that time, including Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee and Chairman of the Licensing Board. I have also acted as Vice Chair of Housing. The Tory government […]

Read More ›

Alan Durrant

Secretary Gosport labour Party

Secretary Gosport labour Party secretary@gosportlabour.co.uk 07798 941625 I am currently a semi-retired tutor, teaching industrial relations, but I have spent most of my working life with Portsmouth Water Ltd. I have lived in Gosport for 40 years. I have worked with the former Southeast Regional Assembly, primarily dealing with matters relating to development, infrastructure and […]

Read More ›

Mark Smith

Campaign Secretary

Campaign Secretary marksmith@gosportlabour.co.uk I moved to Gosport in 1979 and have worked as a teacher at both St Vincent and Brune Park, retiring from the latter after 18 years in July 2015. For seven years, I also worked for the charity Tools for Self Reliance. I served as a councillor for Town Ward in the […]

Read More ›

Keith Farr

Local Councillor - (Town)

Local Councillor – (Town) keith.farr@gosport.gov.uk 023 9258 6217 21 Rothesay Road Gosport PO12 4PT

Read More ›

Dennis Wright

Local Councillor - (Bridgemary North)

Local Councillor – (Bridgemary North) dennis.wright@gosport.gov.uk 01329 519 234 1 Brookside Bridgemary Gosport PO13 0YS Dennis has been a member of the Labour Party for over 50 years and previously served at differing times as Constituency Chairman, Constituency Secretary and Constituency Treasurer. He first joined the Labour Party because he “wanted to do what I could to help […]

Read More ›